Off to a hot-blooded start!

Bow down to Mog!

Welcome to my very first attempt at blogging! I’m a senior student at the University of the Philippines, Manila. I’m currently taking up Organizational Communication and this blog is actually a requirement in one of my subjects. But that aside, I plan on making the most out of this experience and make something interesting for you to read.

Now to make myself interesting. My girlfriend actually thought of that word. She said it stands for “Me and Lem”. I’m a very lucky guy to have her. Its even spelled the same if you reverse it. How cool is that?

I’d love to say something about my personality but its surprisingly hard to do so. You see I’ve come to the conclusion that I have multiple personalities. Some people see me as someone smart and levelheaded. Some say I’m a lazy person and should change my lifestyle before I screw myself. Some see me as a goody two shoes. One person actually believes I’m some kind of a cunning and manipulative evil genius. I have no idea how she came to that conclusion. By the way, my girlfriend says I’m perfect (Massive ego booster)

Overall an ally to some, an enemy to others. Just like everybody else on this planet.

Okay enough with that. I will be updating my blog weekly. I hope I can pique your minds in the next couple of weeks. Kudos 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Off to a hot-blooded start!

  1. galeaya says:

    Lem! Is this going to be your official blog for the requirement? I found you through Justine’s blog… I’ll be watching out for your Gates post! :3

    On Melem being reversible: reminds me of ambigrams.. 😄

  2. I don’t think you have multiple personalities. I think that all of those are just sides of you. The smart, lazy, goody two shoes and evil genius personalities form an amalgamation that is the being called Lem.

Leave a Reply

