Defiance

Its been one hell of a ride but we’re finally at the end of the tunnel. Lots of things happened, (well, mostly on the past 3 days or so but whatever) but as they say, all good things must come to an end. There’s so much I learned from blogging but everybody else seem to have blogged about it so I just have a few words to say.

As I’ve said this is the end of the tunnel. What’s ahead now is a whole new world of challenges, dreams and opportunities that will befall us in the form of New Social Media. I hope you remembered, if not picked up a thing or two in my posts and I thank all the nice and encouraging comments I received. Know that I don’t think any of them are just superficial flattery and seeing a new comment always bring a smile to my face.

With that set and done here’s one last picture to present my favorite lesson

Be unique

Never be bound by any rules, tips or guidelines in your course through life. The world is filled with infinite possibilities just waiting to be fulfilled. open new doors, do not be afraid to push that red button. Who knows? YOu may just be the next big thing to ever step on the net 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Defiance

  1. “DEFIANCE”

    One of the words that define me. Haha. Nice one Lem.

    • I don’t act defiant just for the kick of it. It’s just that I feel that If everybody’s doing the same thing, following the rules, who else would be the catalyst for change if not me??

      “Never be bound by any rules, tips or guidelines in your course through life.”

      Don’t worry. I don’t 🙂

  2. I agree with you, Lem, when you said “Never be bound by any rules, tips or guidelines in your course through life.” I remeber Sir Chong saying “Know the rules first before breaking them.” In our world today where freedom takes priority on people, we should not be afraid of exploring endless limitations. We should not hesitate of trying to do things our way. Being ourself is something valuable to people.

Leave a Reply

